Community Engaged Learning

Staff and Advisory Committee


Advisory Committee

  • Helen Bateman, Associate Professor of Psychology
  • Daniel Carter, Visiting Assistant Professor of Environmental Studies
  • Virginia Craighill, Visiting Assistant Professor of English
  • Eric Hartman, Dean of Students
  • Pradip Malde, Professor of Art and Art History
  • Bonnie McCardell
  • Deborah McGrath, Associate Professor of Biology
  • Dixon Myers, Director, Office of Outreach
  • Richard  O’Connor, Professor of Antropology
  • Tom Sanders, Foundation Relations and Development Communications Officer
  • Paige Schneider, Visiting Assistant Professor of Political Science
  • Bethel Sharma, Assistant Professor of Chemistry
  • Mae Wallace, Professor of Anthropology and Director of Teacher Education